PWG “Battle Of Los Angeles” 2017 Field Announced

PWG’s major “Battle Of Los Angeles” tournament is taking place September 1st-3rd, and the complete impressive field of competitors has been announced:

Keith Lee
Travis Banks
Rey Fenix
Dezmond Xavier
Donovan Dijak
Jeff Cobb
Trevor Lee
“Flash” Morgan Webster
Zack Sabre Jr.
Sammy Guevara
Mark Haskins
Jonah Rock
Brian Cage
Rey Horus
Marty Scurll
Michael Elgin
TK Cooper
Matt Sydal
Sami Callihan
Matthew Riddle
Penta El Zero M

Let us hear your predictions in the comments below, and make sure to stay tuned to Pro Wrestling Haven for the latest PWG announcements!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s